• Dwellings of Eldervale: Shapeshifter Mercenary Miniature
  • Dwellings of Eldervale: Shapeshifter Mercenary Miniature

Game Details Players: 1 to 5 Age: 14 and up Time: 60-150 minutes
Publisher: Breaking Games Designer(s): Luke Laurie


Dwellings of Eldervale: Shapeshifter Mercenary Miniature

Ref: DWELLEVSHP
MYR49.00 MYR45.00

Eldervale is a land of opportunity and rumors abound with skillful Mercenaries willing to fight for any side willing to pay. Mercenaries are optional Units (not Monsters) that may each be included separately at the beginning of any game.

The Shapeshifter is a Mercenary mini expansion for Dwellings of Eldervale originally included in the Standard First Edition, now available separately in Second Edition. Included are the Shapeshifter miniature, standee, and corresponding game card (with sweet art!). Rules for play are included in all versions of the rulebook.

Part of the DWELLINGS OF ELDERVALE Game Series.

/nodiscount/


Weight (kg): 0.5 Sleeve size: 65x90
BGC Marks Earned+45 (what is this?)
addthis


Eldervale is a land of opportunity and rumors abound with skillful Mercenaries willing to fight for any side willing to pay. Mercenaries are optional Units (not Monsters) that may each be included separately at the beginning of any game.

The Shapeshifter Miniature is a new mercenary class for Dwellings of Eldervale that comes in its own tuckbox - separate from any version of Dwellings of Eldervale. Included in the tuck box is the 50mm Shapeshifter miniature, standee, and corresponding game card. For the right price you can hire the Shapeshifter, a very versatile ally. The Mimic ability allows you to use one of your other Unit's abilities, except Build.

To include a Mercenary, simply place the miniature of standee and corresponding Mercenary card in a central area that all players can see and reach at the start of the game.

As a Free Action on your turn, using either Gold or an Orb, you may hire a Mercenary. The hired Mercenary is placed directly into your Ready Area and is available for use. If you paid Gold to hire the Mercenary, it will be yours until the end of your next Regroup action. If you hired the Mercenary using an Orb, it is yours for the rest of the game.